InfraStor GmbH - Retail reference - Flagship Store Dubai - Entrance area LED wall and columns

Flagship Store
Dubai

A flagship store of our client was opened in the Dubai Mall. There, many new digital touchpoints as well as LED in the ceiling areas were deployed. Together with our local partners in Dubai, this project could be executed efficiently.

Flagship Store
Dubai

A flagship store of our client was opened in the Dubai Mall. There, many new digital touchpoints as well as LED in the ceiling areas were deployed. Together with our local partners in Dubai, this project could be executed efficiently.

Insight into the project

In April 2021, our client opened its flagship store in Dubai Mall, making it the first for the Middle East, India and Africa region.
With a total area of almost 1500 square meters, attention was paid to sustainability and the digital focus, where there is a harmonious interplay of physical and digital elements that are also in harmony with the products.

In the "MakerLab", customers can customize their favorite item with prints, embroidery, patches or laser engraving.

Service and entertainment are brought to one level and united with more than 56 digital touchpoints, which InfraStor was allowed to install on site. In the area for the little ones, an interactive children's game with projectors and tracking camera was installed. The LED wall with shelves for displaying shoes was a custom design. In addition, projectors, interactive displays, LED tickers and LCD signage were installed.

In the changing rooms, interactive displays and RFID technology have created a unique customer experience. When you hold a product up to one of the smart mirrors, all the important information about it appears or you can view the garment in real-life scenarios. Variations such as color and size can also be displayed or delivered to the booth. If the desired item is not available, you can simply have it delivered to your home.

The three-part LED ceiling with different angles in the entrance area including the 6 LED screens as rotating slats on the sides are a real eye-catcher. These were attached to the ceiling and floor by means of a rod. Also the two LED ceilings with 20 square meters each in 5 meters height are one of the highlights in the store.

Conceptual design
0 Months
Installation on site
0 Days
Control programming
0 Days
involved
0 Employees
on site
0 Installers
Shipping volume
0 TRUCK

Used
solutions

Three split LED ceiling with different angles in the entrance area. 20sqm LED ceiling in 5m height. 6 LED columns in the entrance area attached to a pole, floor and ceiling. Interactive children games with projectors and camera. LED wall with holes for shoe storage.

More impressions

Digital concepts inspire customers and create an attractive shopping experience in stationary retail.

Through our global partner network we are able to offer, deliver and install the best technology at competitive prices in a freely scalable way. We also create concepts, drawings, renderings, prototypes and the finished solution according to your individual requirements, enabling you to present yourself uniquely.

Concept

understand your vision and ideas and develop them together with you and our partners to develop concrete, attractive concepts and tangible prototypes.

Implementation

Concepts turn into technical requirements, prototyping, procurement, global logistics, project management and finally installation and GoLive.

Service

Our service is always there for you remotely or on site. We monitor your equipment via state-of-the-art systems and allow you to conveniently report problems at any time.

Uwe Kirchgessner
Uwe Kirchgessner

Your individual contact

Discuss your current situation with us and receive a no-obligation consultation on the latest technical options in retail. Whether buying or leasing - we will find the right model for your individual requirements.

Ready for your Next Level Retail?!

Loxone functions

Auto-
Configuration

Home automation through automatic product selection and adjustment based on room size and usage. Automatic setup of functions such as lighting control and security.

Shading & indoor climate

Intelligent
automatic shading for comfort, energy efficiency and privacy. Regulates the indoor climate and supports
different heat sources for optimum results.

Lighting & Multimedia

Intelligent lighting control and powerful audio server for first-class sound. Support for digital interfaces (DMX, DALI) offers functions such as dimming, alarms and presence simulation.

Access & door communication

Tailor-made access control for every project, regardless of the number of users. With functions such as code & NFC for contactless access and with video intercom and remote access.

Energy
management

Energy management

Optimization of own energy use for environmental protection through intelligent energy distribution and functions such as standby killer and remote access. Integration of photovoltaics, battery storage, irrigation control and e-charging stations.

Ambient Assisted Living (ALL)

Technical solutions for self-determined living for people with disabilities or older people. The top functions include fall control, emergency call button and intelligent detection of emergency situations for greater safety and rapid assistance.

Irrigation

Automatic irrigation systems, controlled by weather forecasts or soil moisture sensors, also with remote access.

Security

Comprehensive protection with integrated alarm system, including fire and water detection systems and remote access for maximum security.

InfraStor GmbH - Retail Referenz - Flagship Store Dubai - Eingangsbereich LED Wand und Säulen

Flagship Store
Dubai

In der Dubai Mall wurde ein Flagship Store unseres Kunden eröffnet. Dort wurden viele neue digitale Touchpoints sowie LED in den Deckenbereichen eingesetzt. Zusammen mit unseren lokal in Dubai ansässigen Partnern konnte dieses Projekt effizient durchgeführt werden.

Flagship Store
Dubai

In der Dubai Mall wurde ein Flagship Store unseres Kunden eröffnet. Dort wurden viele neue digitale Touchpoints sowie LED in den Deckenbereichen eingesetzt. Zusammen mit unseren lokal in Dubai ansässigen Partnern konnte dieses Projekt effizient durchgeführt werden.

Einblick ins​ Projekt

Im April 2021 eröffnete unser Kunde seinen Flagship Store in der Dubai Mall und ist somit der Erste für die Region Naher Osten, Indien und Afrika.
Auf einer Gesamtfläche von fast 1500 Quadratmetern wurde auf Nachhaltigkeit und den digitalen Fokus geachtet, bei dem es ein harmonisches Zusammenspiel aus physischen und digitalen Elementen gibt, die auch mit den Produkten im Einklang sind.

In der “MakerLab” kann der Kunde sich sein Lieblingsteil durch Drucke, Stickereien, Aufnäher oder Lasergravuren individualisieren.

Service und Entertainment werden mit über 56 digitale Touchpoints, die InfraStor vor Ort installieren durfte, auf ein Level gebracht und vereint. Im Bereich für die Kleinsten wurde ein interaktives Kinderspiel mit Projektoren und Tracking Kamera eingebaut. Die LED-Wand mit Ablageflächen für die Präsentation der Schuhe war eine Sonderanfertigung. Zusätzlich wurden Projektoren, interaktive Displays, LED Ticker und LCD Signage verbaut.

In den Umkleidekabinen wurde durch interaktive Displays und die RFID-Technologie ein einzigartiges Kundenerlebnis geschaffen. Wenn man ein Produkt an einen der intelligenten Spiegel hält, erscheinen alle wichtigen Informationen dazu oder man kann sich das Kleidungsstück in realen Szenarien anschauen. Auch die Variationen wie Farbe und Größe kann man sich anzeigen oder in die Kabine liefern lassen. Wenn das gewünschte Teil nicht lieferbar ist, lässt man es sich einfach nach Hause liefern.

Die dreigeteilte LED Decke mit verschiedenen Winkeln im Eingangsbereich inklusive der 6 LED Screens als drehbare Lamellen an den Seiten sind ein echter Hingucker. Diese wurden mittels einer Stange an der Decke und am Boden befestigt. Auch die zwei LED Decken mit jeweils 20 Quadratmetern in 5 Metern Höhe sind eines der Highlights im Store.

Konzeptionierung
0 Monate
Installation vor Ort
0 Tage
Ansteuerungsprogrammierung
0 Tage
involviert
0 Mitarbeiter
vor Ort
0 Installateure
Versandvolumen
0 LKW

Eingesetzte
Lösungen

Drei geteilte LED Decke mit verschiedenen Winkeln im Eingangsbereich. 20qm LED Decke in 5m Höhe. 6 LED Säulen im Eingangsbereich an einer Stange, Boden und Decke befestigt. Interaktive Kinder Spiele mit Projektoren und Kamera. LED Wand mit Löchern für Schuhablage.

Weitere Eindrücke

Digitale Konzepte begeistern Kunden und schaffen ein attraktives Einkaufserlebnis im stationären Handel.

Durch unser globales Partnernetzwerk sind wir in der Lage frei skalierbar die beste Technik zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen anzubieten, zu liefern und zu installieren. Außerdem erstellen wir nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen Konzepte, Zeichnungen, Renderings, Prototypen und die fertige Lösung und ermöglichen Ihnen somit sich einzigartig zu präsentieren.

Konzeption

Ihre Vision und Ideen verstehen und gemeinsam mit Ihnen und unseren Partnern zu konkreten, attraktiven Konzepten und greifbaren Prototypen weiterentwickeln.

Umsetzung

Aus Konzepten werden technische Anforderungen, Prototyping, Beschaffung, weltweite Logistik, Projektmanagement und schließlich die Installation und das GoLive.​

Service

Unser Service ist jederzeit Remote oder vor Ort für Sie da. Über modernste Systeme überwachen wir Ihr Equipment und ermöglichen Ihnen jederzeit bequem Probleme zu melden.​​

Uwe Kirchgessner
Uwe Kirchgessner

Ihr individueller Ansprechpartner

Besprechen Sie Ihre aktuelle Situation mit uns und erhalten Sie eine unverbindliche Beratung über die neuesten technischen Möglichkeiten im Retail. Ob Kauf oder Leasing – wir finden das passende Modell für ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Bereit für Ihr Next Level Retail?!

Loxone Funktionen

Auto-
Configuration

Hausautomation durch automatische Produktwahl und -anpassung basierend auf Raumgröße und Nutzung. Automatische Einrichtung von Funktionen wie Lichtsteuerung und Sicherheit.

Beschattung & Raumklima

Intelligente
Automatikbeschattung für Komfort, Energieeffizienz und Privatsphäre. Regulation des Raumklimas und Unterstützt
verschiedene Wärmequellen für optimale Ergebnisse.

Beleuchtung & Multimedia

Intelligente Lichtsteuerung und leistungsstarke Audioserver für erstklassigen Sound. Unterstützung digitaler Schnittstellen (DMX, DALI) bietet Funktionen wie Dimmen, Alarmierung und Anwesenheitssimulation.

Zutritt & Türkommunikation

Maßgeschneiderte Zutrittskontrolle für jedes Projekt, unabhängig von der Benutzeranzahl. Mit Funktionen wie Code & NFC für kontaktlosen Zutritt  und mit Video-Gegensprechanlage und Fernzugriff.

Energie-
management

Energiemanagement

Optimierung der Eigenenergie-Nutzung für Umweltschutz durch intelligente Energieverteilung und Funktionen wie Standby-Killer und Fernzugriff. Integration von Photovoltaik, Batteriespeichern, Bewässerungssteuerung und E-Ladestationen.

Ambient Assisted Living (ALL)

Technische Lösungen für selbstbestimmtes Leben für Menschen mit Beeinträchtigungen oder älteren Menschen. Die Top-Funktionen umfassen Sturzkontrolle, Notruftaste und intelligente Erkennung von Notfallsituationen für mehr Sicherheit und schnelle Hilfe.

Bewässerung​

Automatische Bewässerungssysteme, gesteuert über Wettervorhersagen oder Bodenfeuchtigkeitssensoren, auch mit Fernzugriff.

Sicherheit

Umfassender Schutz mit integrierter Alarmanlage, inklusive Brand- und Wassermeldesystemen sowie Fernzugriff für maximale Sicherheit.